.

"I don't know why I came here. I mean... what are we doing? I mean, we're sitting here and we're eating and we're talking but no one's actually saying anything.

"What do you want me to say? What do you want to talk about?"

"Why didn't you call? Why didn't you call me? I mean didn't I deserve anymore explanation then that letter? You could've called me? You could've given me som sort of chance to like change your mind? Don't you think you owe me that?"

"I couldn't"

"You couldn't? You thought that little of me that you couldn't just called me? Why?"

"Because i couldn't"

"Give me an answer. why, why not?!"

"Because i couldn't"

"So you think I deserve that little becau..."

"I couldn't! Just hearing your voice, I would change my mind.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

vad är det för film..? jag känner igen det där sjukligt mycket alltså!



saknar dig föresten. mattekväll snart?

2010-07-15 @ 23:19:03
URL: http://middleclass.blogg.se/
Postat av: Julia

Åååh är det inte Dear John?

2010-07-16 @ 12:32:53
URL: http://jdemitz.blogg.se/

Lämna gärna en kommentar

Du heter:
Komma ihåg dig?

E-postadress: (skyddad)

Har du en egen blogg?

Vad har du på hjärtat?

Trackback
RSS 2.0